State of the Union 4th Feb 2022

Things are improving, a lot of my health problems are receding in the rear view mirror, and I am thinking about getting back to some sort of work and or study. King’s recently made me an unconditional offer to read an MSc in Applied Neuroscience, but I have to sort out the funding.

Sadly my mother passed away late last November. Friends and my Minister tell me bereavement is something that comes and goes. I don’t feel bereaved at the moment, and am able to get a few things done, but there has been an overly long hiatus with the short stories I was putting together for Greg in LA. I’m going to do my best to get back on track this Monday, and begin writing again every day. Easy habit to lose though!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment